Editor

Eloy López Meneses, PhD. Universidad Pablo de Olavide, elopmen@upo.es

Publons Reviewer Profile: https://publons.com/researcher/1373618/lopez-meneses-e/

Assistant Editors

Julio Cabero Almenara, PhD. Universidad de Sevilla, cabero@us.es

Hugh Davis, PhD. Universidad de Southampton, Inglaterra, hcd@soton.ac.uk 

José Ignacio Aguaded, PhD. Universidad de Huelva, aguaded@dedu.uhu.es

José Antonio Caride Gómez, PhD. Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, joseantonio.caride@usc.es

Associate Editors

Flavio F.  Marsiglia, PhD. Universidad del Estado de Arizona, marsiglia@asu.edu  

Esteban Vázquez Cano, PhD. Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia, evazquez@edu.uned.es

Juan José Leiva Olivencia, PhD. Universidad de Málaga, juanleiva@uma.es

Verónica Marín Díaz, PhD. Universidad de Córdoba, ed1madiv@uco.es

José Gómez Galán, PhD. Univ. Extremadura y Universidad Metropolitana San Juan, (Puerto Rico), jogomez@suagm.edu

César Bernal Bravo, PhD. Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, cesar.bernal@urjc.es

Alfonso Infante Moro, PhD. Universidad de Huelva, alfonso.infante@decd.uhu.es

David Cobos Sanchiz, PhD. Universidad Pablo de Olavide, dcobos@upo.es

National Scientific Committee

Rosabel Roig Vila, PhD. Universidad de Alicante, rosabel.roig@ua.es

Josep María Duart Montoliu, PhD. Universitar Oberta de Catalunya, jduart@uoc.edu

María Luisa Sevillano García, PhD. Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia, mlsevillano@edu.uned.es

Manuel Area Moreira, PhD. Universidad de La Laguna, manarea@ull.edu.es

Isabel María Román Sánchez, PhD. Universidad de Almería, iroman@ual.es

María Esther Del Moral Pérez, PhD. Universidad de Oviedo, emoral@uniovi.es

Vicent Martines Peres, PhD. Universidad de Alicante, martines@ua.es 

Manuel Cebrian De La Serna, PhD. Universidad de Málaga, mcebrian@uma.es

José Antonio Torres González, PhD. Universidad de Jaén, jtorres@ujaen.es

Isabel Cantón Mayo, PhD. Universidad de León, icanm@unileon.es

José María Mª Fernández Batanero, PhD. Universidad de Sevilla, batanero@us.es

Julio Barroso Osuna, PhD. Universidad de Sevilla, jbarroso@us.es

María del Pilar Cáceres Reche, PhD.Universidad de Granada, caceres@ugr.es

Jesús Valverde Berrocoso, PhD. Universidad de Extremadura, jevabe@unex.es

Pedro Román Graván, PhD. Universidad de Sevilla, proman@us.es

Olga Moreno Fernández, PhD. Universidad de Sevilla, omoreno@us.es

Germán Ruiperez García, PhD. Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia, german@ruiperez.org 

José Luis Sarasola Sánchez, PhD. Universidad Pablo de Olavide, jlsarsan@upo.es

Santiago Mengual Andrés, PhD. Universidad de Valencia, santiago.mengual@uv.es

Fernando López Noguero, PhD. Universidad Pablo de Olavide, flopnog@upo.es

Mª Elena Parra-González, PhD. Universidad de Granada, elenaparra@ugr.es 

Luis Ortiz Jimenez, PhD. Universidad de Almería, lortizj@ual.es

Julio Ruiz Palmero, PhD. Universidad de Málaga, julio@uma.es

Evaristo Barrera Algarín, PhD. Universidad Pablo de Olavide, ebaralg@upo.es

Bárbara de Benito Crosetti, PhD. Universidad de las Islas Baleares, barbara.debenito@uib.es

Juan Carlos Infante Moro, PhD. Universidad de Huelva, alfonso.infante@decd.uhu.es

Cristóbal Ballesteros Regaña, PhD. Universidad de Sevilla, cballesteros@us.es  

Carlos Hervás-Gómez, PhD. Universidad de Sevilla, hervas@us.es

Adolfina Pérez Garcias, PhD. Universidad de las Islas Baleares, fina.perez@uib.es

Alicia Jaén Martínez, PhD. Universidad Pablo de Olavide, ajaemar@upo.es

Paz Villar Hernández, PhD. Universidad de Valencia, Paz.Villar@uv.es

Juan Agustín Morón Marchena, PhD. Universidad Pablo de Olavide, jamormar1@upo.es

Antonio Luque de la Rosa, PhD. Universidad de Almería,  aluque@ual.es

Daniel Cebrián Robles, PhD. Universidad de Málaga, dcebrian@uma.es

Pilar Auxiliadora Moreno Crespo, PhD. Universidad de Sevilla, pmcrespo@us.es

Maria Belando Montoro, PhD. Universidad Complutense de Madrid, mbelando@edu.ucm.es

Antonio Hilario Martín Padilla, PhD. Universidad Pablo de Olavide, ahmarpad@upo.es

Juan Antonio Morales, PhD. Universidad de Sevilla, jamorales@us.es

Editorial Board

Su White, PhD. Universidad de Southampton, Inglaterra, saw@ecs.soton.ac.uk

Fabrizio Manuel Sirignano, PhD. Universidad Suor Orsola Benincasa de Nápoles, Italia, fabrizio.sirignano@unisob.na.it

Janette Orengo Puig, PhD. Universidad Metropolitana (UMET), Puerto Rico-Estados Unidos, jorengo1@suagm.edu

Juan Manuel Bournissen, PhD. Universidad Adventista del Plata (Argentina), Argentina, juanbournissen@doc.uap.edu.ar

Adriana Gabriela Wilde, PhD. Universidad de Southampton, Inglaterra, agw106@ecs.soton.ac.uk

Manuel León Urrutia, PhD. Universidad de Southampton, Inglaterra, m.Leon-Urrutia@soton.ac.uk

Yamile Sandoval Romero, PhD. Universidad Autónoma de Occidente, Colombia, fysandoval@uao.edu.co

Maria Grazia Lombardi, PhD. Universidad de Salerno, Italia, mlombardi@unisa.it

Judith A. González Rodríguez, PhD. Universidad Metropolitana (UMET), Puerto Rico-Estados Unidos, jugonzalez@suagm.edu

Fabrizio Chello, PhD. Universidad Suor Orsola Benincasa de Nápoles, Italia, fabrizio.chello@unisob.na.it

Laura Lara Vázquez, PhD. Universidad Autónoma de Chile, Chile, llarav@uautonoma.cl

Maria Teresa Trisciuzzi, PhD. Università degli Studi di Bologna, Italia, mariateresa.trisciuzzi@unibz.it

Carlos Gaviria Mendoza, PhD. Universidad Militar Nueva Granada, Colombia, carlos.gaviria@unimilitar.edu.co

Angela Muschitello, PhD. Universidad de Bari, Italia, angela.muschitiello@uniba.it 

Natascia Villani, PhD. Universidad Suor Orsola Benincasa de Nápoles, Italia, manager.didattico@unisob.na.it

Omar Ponce Rivera, PhD. Universidad Metropolitana (UMET), Puerto Rico-Estados Unidos, um_oponce@suagm.edu

Marta Lima-Serrano, PhD. Universidad del Estado de Arizona, mlimaser@asu.edu  

Silvia Zoppi Garampi, PhD. Universidad Suor Orsola Benincasa de Nápoles, Italia

José Ortiz Buitrago, PhD. Universidad de Carabobo, Venezuela, ortizbuitrago@gmail.com

Daniela Manno, PhD. Università degli Studi Suor Orsola Benincasa, Italia, daniela.manno@unisob.na.it

Ligia Sánchez Tovar, PhD. Universidad de Carabobo, Venezuela, ligia.uc@gmail.com

Technical advice

Begoña E. Sampedro Requena, PhD. Universidad de Córdoba, bsampedro@uco.es

Esther Fernández Márquez, PhD. Universidad Pablo de Olavide, efermar2@upo.es

Mercedes Llorent Vaquero, PhD. Universidad de Jaén, mllorent@ujaen.es

Eva Ordóñez Olmedo, PhD. Universidad Católica "Santa Teresa de Jesús" de Ávila, eva.ordonez@ucavila.es

Guillermo López Muñiz, PhD. Universidad Pablo de Olavide, glopmu@gmail.com

 

IJERI journal translator

Isotta Mac Fadden, PhD. Universidad de Florencia, Italia, macfaddenisotta@gmail.com

Scientific Reviewers

Vicente J Llorent, PhD. Universidad de Córdoba, vjllorent@uco.es

Emilio José Delgado Algarra, PhD. Universidad de Huelva, emilio.delgado@ddcc.uhu.es

Andrés Escarbajal Frutos, PhD. Universidad de Murcia, andreses@um.es

Dra. Laybet Colmenares Zamora, Universidad del Carabobo, Venezuela, laybet.colmenares@gmail.com

Francisco Ignacio Revuelta Domínguez, PhD. Universidad Extremadura, fird@unex.es

Eduardo García Garzón, PhD. Universidad Autónoma de Madrid,  eduardo.garciag@uam.es 

Luis Matosas L´ópez, PhD. Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, luis.matosas@urjc.es

César Alberto Collazos Ordóñez, PhD. Universidad del Cauca, Colombia, ccollazo@unicauca.edu.co

Itahisa Pérez Pérez, PhD. Universidad Pablo de Olavide, iperper@upo.es

Jannet del Coromoto Santaella Sánchez,  Universidad de Carabobo, Venezuela, jannetsantaellauc@yahoo.es

Noelia Margarita Moreno Martínez, PhD. Universidad de Málaga, nmarg@uma.es 

Jesús López Belmonte, PhD. Universidad de Granada, jesuslopezbelmonte@gmail.com

Carmen María Aránzazu Cejudo Cortés, PhD. Universidad de Huelva, carmen.cejudo@dedu.uhu.es 

J. Eduardo Sierra Nieto, PhD.  Universidad de Málaga, esierra@uma.es 

Miguel Ángel Martín Sánchez, PhD. Universidad de Extremadura, miguelmartin@unex.es

Celia Corchuelo Fernández, PhD. Universidad de Huelva, celia.corchuelo@dedu.uhu.es

Miguel Baldomero Ramírez Fernández, PhD. Universidad Pablo de Olavide, mbramfer@upo.es

Paz Villar Hernández, PhD. Universidad de Valencia, Paz.Villar@uv.es

Encarnación Pedrero García, PhD. Universidad Pablo de Olavide, epedgar@upo.es

María Rosa Fernández Sánchez, PhD. Universidad de Extremadura, rofersan@unex.es

Macarena Esteban Ibáñez, PhD. Universidad Pablo de Olavide, mestiba@upo.es

Rocío Piñero Virué, PhD. Universidad de Sevilla

María Belén Morales Cevallos, PhD. Universidad Católica Santiago de Guayaquil, Ecuador, mabelenmorales0@gmail.com